Sermons

PreacherServices
BookSeries
Start dateEnd date
Keywords
Sort byDirection
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcastAll sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcastFiltered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (10)

Love the Lord your God
Matthew 22:34-46 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by John Wilson on 25th Nov 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Who is Jesus?
Matthew 16:13-28 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Douglas Campbell on 6th Aug 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Take a look at yourself!
Matthew 5:1-12 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Bob Wilson on 31st Jul 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Unity in Jesus Christ
Matthew 5:17-48 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Jim Marshall on 25th Jun 2017 (Sunday Morning).
"He has Risen!"
Matthew 28:1-10 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Douglas Campbell on 16th Apr 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Sufficient for the Day
Isaiah 40:25-31 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Jim Neil on 5th Feb 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Three Gifts of Christmas
Matthew 2:1-12 (Part of the Advent / Christmas series).
Preached by Douglas Campbell on 11th Dec 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Shining for Jesus (All-Age Worship Talk)
Matthew 5:14-16 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Douglas Campbell on 26th Jun 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Great Commission
Matthew 28:16-20 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Douglas Campbell on 21st Feb 2016 (Sunday Morning).
My Chains Fell Off
Matthew 18:21-35 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Frank Hartley on 17th Jan 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser