March 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun 24 Feb

11:00am: Sunday Morning Worship

11:00am: Sunday Morning Worship

6:30pm: Sunday Evening Worship

6:30pm: Sunday Evening Worship
Mon 25 Feb

7:30pm: Women's Fellowship

7:30pm: Women's Fellowship
Tue 26 Feb Wed 27 Feb Thu 28 Feb

7:30pm: Prayer & Bible Study

7:30pm: Prayer & Bible Study
Fri 1 Mar

9:30am: Heart to Heart - Mum's Babies & Toddlers

9:30am: Heart to Heart - Mum's Babies & Toddlers

2:00pm: The Picture House (Alzheimer Scotland)

2:00pm: The Picture House (Alzheimer Scotland)
Sat 2 Mar
Sun 3 Mar

11:00am: Sunday Morning Worship

11:00am: Sunday Morning Worship

6:30pm: Sunday Evening Worship

6:30pm: Sunday Evening Worship
Mon 4 Mar

7:30pm: Women's Fellowship

7:30pm: Women's Fellowship
Tue 5 Mar Wed 6 Mar

12:00pm: Wednesday Worship

12:00pm: Wednesday Worship
Thu 7 Mar

7:30pm: Prayer & Bible Study

7:30pm: Prayer & Bible Study
Fri 8 Mar

9:30am: Heart to Heart - Mum's Babies & Toddlers

9:30am: Heart to Heart - Mum's Babies & Toddlers

11:00am: Milngavie Lodge Worship

11:00am: Milngavie Lodge Worship
Sat 9 Mar

7:00pm: Communion Prayer Meeting

7:00pm: Communion Prayer Meeting
Sun 10 Mar

11:00am: Sunday Morning Worship

11:00am: Sunday Morning Worship

6:30pm: Sunday Evening Worship

6:30pm: Sunday Evening Worship
Mon 11 Mar

7:30pm: Women's Fellowship

7:30pm: Women's Fellowship
Tue 12 Mar Wed 13 Mar

12:00pm: Wednesday Worship

12:00pm: Wednesday Worship
Thu 14 Mar

7:30pm: Prayer & Bible Study

7:30pm: Prayer & Bible Study
Fri 15 Mar

9:30am: Heart to Heart - Mum's Babies & Toddlers

9:30am: Heart to Heart - Mum's Babies & Toddlers
Sat 16 Mar
Sun 17 Mar

11:00am: Sunday Morning Worship

11:00am: Sunday Morning Worship

3:00pm: Fairview Court Worship

3:00pm: Fairview Court Worship

6:30pm: Sunday Evening Worship

6:30pm: Sunday Evening Worship
Mon 18 Mar

7:30pm: Women's Fellowship

7:30pm: Women's Fellowship
Tue 19 Mar Wed 20 Mar

12:00pm: Wednesday Worship

12:00pm: Wednesday Worship

7:30pm: At Home

7:30pm: At Home
Thu 21 Mar

7:30pm: Prayer & Bible Study

7:30pm: Prayer & Bible Study
Fri 22 Mar

9:30am: Heart to Heart - Mum's Babies & Toddlers

9:30am: Heart to Heart - Mum's Babies & Toddlers

11:00am: Milngavie Lodge Worship

11:00am: Milngavie Lodge Worship
Sat 23 Mar
Sun 24 Mar

11:00am: Sunday Morning Worship

11:00am: Sunday Morning Worship

6:30pm: Sunday Evening Worship

6:30pm: Sunday Evening Worship
Mon 25 Mar

7:30pm: Women's Fellowship

7:30pm: Women's Fellowship
Tue 26 Mar Wed 27 Mar

12:00pm: Wednesday Worship

12:00pm: Wednesday Worship
Thu 28 Mar

7:30pm: Prayer & Bible Study

7:30pm: Prayer & Bible Study
Fri 29 Mar Sat 30 Mar
Sun 31 Mar

11:00am: Sunday Morning Worship

11:00am: Sunday Morning Worship

6:30pm: Sunday Evening Worship

6:30pm: Sunday Evening Worship
Mon 1 Apr

2:00pm: Football Memories (Alzheimer Scotland)

2:00pm: Football Memories (Alzheimer Scotland)
Tue 2 Apr Wed 3 Apr

12:00pm: Wednesday Worship

12:00pm: Wednesday Worship
Thu 4 Apr

7:30pm: Prayer & Bible Study

7:30pm: Prayer & Bible Study
Fri 5 Apr

2:00pm: The Picture House (Alzheimer Scotland)

2:00pm: The Picture House (Alzheimer Scotland)
Sat 6 Apr

Return to calendar