Dec 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun 25 Nov Mon 26 Nov Tue 27 Nov Wed 28 Nov Thu 29 Nov Fri 30 Nov Sat 1 Dec
Sun 2 Dec Mon 3 Dec Tue 4 Dec

7:30pm: Heart to Heart

7:30pm: Heart to Heart
Wed 5 Dec Thu 6 Dec Fri 7 Dec Sat 8 Dec

2:00pm: Children's Christmas Celebration

2:00pm: Children's Christmas Celebration
Sun 9 Dec Mon 10 Dec Tue 11 Dec Wed 12 Dec Thu 13 Dec Fri 14 Dec Sat 15 Dec
Sun 16 Dec

3:00pm: Fairview Court Worship

3:00pm: Fairview Court Worship
Mon 17 Dec Tue 18 Dec Wed 19 Dec

7:30pm: At Home

7:30pm: At Home
Thu 20 Dec Fri 21 Dec Sat 22 Dec
Sun 23 Dec Mon 24 Dec Tue 25 Dec Wed 26 Dec Thu 27 Dec Fri 28 Dec Sat 29 Dec
Sun 30 Dec Mon 31 Dec Tue 1 Jan Wed 2 Jan Thu 3 Jan Fri 4 Jan Sat 5 Jan

Return to calendar