December 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun 25 Nov

11:00am: Sunday Morning Worship

11:00am: Sunday Morning Worship

6:30pm: Sunday Evening Worship

6:30pm: Sunday Evening Worship
Mon 26 Nov Tue 27 Nov

11:30am: Tuesday Half Hour

11:30am: Tuesday Half Hour
Wed 28 Nov Thu 29 Nov Fri 30 Nov

12:00pm: Engage

12:00pm: Engage
Sat 1 Dec
Sun 2 Dec

11:00am: Sunday Morning Worship

11:00am: Sunday Morning Worship

6:30pm: Sunday Evening Worship

6:30pm: Sunday Evening Worship
Mon 3 Dec Tue 4 Dec Wed 5 Dec Thu 6 Dec Fri 7 Dec

2:00pm: The Picture House (Alzheimer Scotland)

2:00pm: The Picture House (Alzheimer Scotland)
Sat 8 Dec

2:00pm: Children's Christmas Celebration

2:00pm: Children's Christmas Celebration
Sun 9 Dec

11:00am: Sunday Morning Worship

11:00am: Sunday Morning Worship

6:30pm: Sunday Evening Worship

6:30pm: Sunday Evening Worship
Mon 10 Dec Tue 11 Dec Wed 12 Dec Thu 13 Dec Fri 14 Dec Sat 15 Dec
Sun 16 Dec

11:00am: Sunday Morning Worship

11:00am: Sunday Morning Worship

3:00pm: Fairview Court Worship

3:00pm: Fairview Court Worship

3:00pm: Memorial and Thanksgiving Service

3:00pm: Memorial and Thanksgiving Service

6:30pm: Sunday Evening Worship

6:30pm: Sunday Evening Worship
Mon 17 Dec Tue 18 Dec Wed 19 Dec Thu 20 Dec Fri 21 Dec Sat 22 Dec
Sun 23 Dec

11:00am: All-Age Christmas Celebration

11:00am: All-Age Christmas Celebration

6:30pm: Carols by Candlelight

6:30pm: Carols by Candlelight
Mon 24 Dec Tue 25 Dec Wed 26 Dec Thu 27 Dec Fri 28 Dec Sat 29 Dec
Sun 30 Dec

11:00am: All Age Worship Event

11:00am: All Age Worship Event

6:30pm: Sunday Evening Worship

6:30pm: Sunday Evening Worship
Mon 31 Dec Tue 1 Jan Wed 2 Jan Thu 3 Jan Fri 4 Jan

2:00pm: The Picture House (Alzheimer Scotland)

2:00pm: The Picture House (Alzheimer Scotland)
Sat 5 Jan

Return to calendar