Diary

Month Week Day
October 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun 24 Sep

11:00am: Sunday Morning Worship

11:00am: Sunday Morning Worship
Mon 25 Sep Tue 26 Sep

7:30pm: Heart to Heart

7:30pm: Heart to Heart
Wed 27 Sep Thu 28 Sep Fri 29 Sep

9:30am: Heart to Heart Mums, Babies & Toddlers

9:30am: Heart to Heart Mums, Babies & Toddlers
Sat 30 Sep
Sun 1 Oct

11:00am: Sunday Morning Worship

11:00am: Sunday Morning Worship
Mon 2 Oct Tue 3 Oct

7:30pm: Heart to Heart

7:30pm: Heart to Heart
Wed 4 Oct Thu 5 Oct Fri 6 Oct

9:30am: Heart to Heart Mums, Babies & Toddlers

9:30am: Heart to Heart Mums, Babies & Toddlers
Sat 7 Oct

10:00am: Bible Society Sponsored Walk @ Mugdock

10:00am: Bible Society Sponsored Walk @ Mugdock
Sun 8 Oct

11:00am: Sunday Morning Worship

11:00am: Sunday Morning Worship
Mon 9 Oct Tue 10 Oct

7:30pm: Heart to Heart

7:30pm: Heart to Heart
Wed 11 Oct Thu 12 Oct Fri 13 Oct Sat 14 Oct
Sun 15 Oct

11:00am: Sunday Morning Worship

11:00am: Sunday Morning Worship
Mon 16 Oct Tue 17 Oct Wed 18 Oct Thu 19 Oct Fri 20 Oct

7:30pm: At Home

7:30pm: At Home
Sat 21 Oct
Sun 22 Oct

11:00am: Sunday Morning Worship

11:00am: Sunday Morning Worship
Mon 23 Oct Tue 24 Oct

7:30pm: Heart to Heart

7:30pm: Heart to Heart
Wed 25 Oct Thu 26 Oct Fri 27 Oct

9:30am: Heart to Heart Mums, Babies & Toddlers

9:30am: Heart to Heart Mums, Babies & Toddlers
Sat 28 Oct
Sun 29 Oct

11:00am: Sunday Morning Worship

11:00am: Sunday Morning Worship
Mon 30 Oct Tue 31 Oct

7:30pm: Heart to Heart

7:30pm: Heart to Heart
Wed 1 Nov Thu 2 Nov Fri 3 Nov

9:30am: Heart to Heart Mums, Babies & Toddlers

9:30am: Heart to Heart Mums, Babies & Toddlers
Sat 4 Nov